Follow this link to skip to the main content NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory California Institute of Technology JPL HOME EARTH SOLAR SYSTEM STARS & GALAXIES SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY BRING THE UNIVERSE TO YOU JPL Email News RSS Podcast Video
JPL Banner
Exoplanet Exploration Program
External Occulter STDT Membership

External Occulter STDT Membership
Sara Seager (chair) Massachusetts Inst. of Technology
Webster Cash Univ. of Colorado
Shawn Domagal-Goldman NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
N. Jeremy Kasdin Princeton Univ.
Marc Kuchner NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Aki Roberge NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Stuart Shaklan Jet Propulsion Laboratory
William Sparks Space Telescope Science Institute
Mark Thomson Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Margaret Turnbull Global Science Institute